Sain Records

Joni Jones

Joni Jones

A five episode television drama series that first aired in 1982 and was later edited into a 90m long feature film. It is based on a novel by R. Gerallt Jones entitled Gwared y Gwirion (The Lost Innocence), and tells the story of a young boy in north Wales during the Second World War.

  • Y Hanner Goron
  • Y Chewing Gum
  • Y Faciwis
  • Y Ffoadur
  • Y Llythyr

Running time 144 minutes

In Stock
£7.99 £9.99

  • Product ID : Sain DVD 142



My Basket

Items : 0 | Value : £0.00

Twitter @Sainrecords