Sain Records

Gillian Elisa - We Belong

Gillian Elisa - We Belong

This is my fourth CD, though this time, it is in English … my first three were in the Welsh language, and as I am a bilingual person … I like to perform in both languages. It has been an absolute privilege to have worked with all these talented singers, actors, and musicians.
Thanks also to my dear friends Damian and Eiryl George, Margaret Evans No.4, Delyth Y Pantri, Nest Parish and The Rev. Goronwy Evans and Mrs Beti Evans, for their infinite support, Margaret, Beth and Ruth Price … always there when I needed advice, and of course to my brother Alun for being so inspirational.
Thanks also to Teulu Dolgoed, The Warmingtons, John and Heather Dothan and Caroline and family (Caronia).
Also thanks to Margaret Stud (VIP Piano Room), and to everybody at Sain.
Diolch yn fawr iawn i chi gyd,
Gill x

Track Listing

  1. All That Jazz - Lisa Victoria
  2. Baby It's Cold Outside - Chris Needs
  3. See the Day - Alexandra McIlquham
  4. That's Life - Dafydd Hywel
  5. Two Little Girls From Little Rock / Diamonds are a Girl's Best Friend - Sue Roderick
  6. Beauty and the Beast - Huw Euron
  7. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow? - Linda Marie
  8. Cabaret - Johnny Tudor & Olwen Rees
  9. For Good - Kate Jarman
  10. Teardrops - Rhys ap William
  11. Don't Rain on My Parade - Alex Alderton
  12. Suddenly Seymour - Deiniol Wyn Rees
  13. River Deep, Mountain High - Toni Carroll
  14. Mack the Knife - Ieuan Rhys
  15. I Know Him so Well - Catrin Brooks
  16. The Rose - Jaquelyn Kent Nasrat
  17. We Belong - Gwenda Owen & Geinor Haf

In Stock

  • Product ID : Sain SCD 2698
  • Label: Sain
  • Genre:
  • Format: Album
  • Released: 2013



My Basket

Items : 0 | Value : £0.00

Twitter @Sainrecords