Sain Records

Côr y Wiber - Côr y Wiber

Côr y Wiber - Côr y Wiber

This CD is a chronicle of the first four years of Côr y Wiber, and they have been exciting times. We are based in Newcastle Emlyn, an historic market town straddling the counties of Ceredigion and Carmarthenshire, with Pembrokeshire only a stone’s throw away. Our members come from all three counties, and we are fortunate too to enjoy the support of the wider community. We would like to take this opportunity to thank everyone for the
wonderful support we’ve been given over the past four years – it means a very great deal to us.

Thank you so much.

Track Listing

  1. Roc y Robin
  2. And So It Goes
  3. Slava
  4. Las Amarillas
  5. Bonheddwr Mawr o'r Bala
  6. Skyfall
  7. Bugeilio'r Gwenith Gwyn
  8. Defying Gravity
  9. Mae'n Wir
  10. Ave Verum Corpus
  11. Ave Maria
  12. Doethion a Bugeiliaid
  13. Y Geni
  14. Mister Sandman
  15. Hail Holy Queen
  • Product ID : Sain SCD2703
  • Label: Sain
  • Genre: Choral
  • Format: Album
  • Released: 2014



My Basket

Items : 0 | Value : £0.00

Twitter @Sainrecords