Sain Records

Piantel - Dathlu Deg

Piantel - Dathlu Deg

The two unique talents which make up the harp/piano duo Piantel are among Wales’ most prolific performers, and it is this close rapport with their audiences which gives such dynamism to their performance, and which also guides their choice of material.The songs and melodies on this new collection come from diverse sources – from the musicals and pop charts as well as from classical composers and Welsh traditional folk music, but in the hands of Annette and Dylan, they all succeed to pull at our heartstrings.Whatever your taste in music,this eclectic collection of great melodies will stir your blood and soothe your soul in equal measure.
Dafydd Iwan

Track Listing

  1. Cilfan y Coed
  2. Summertime
  3. Benedictus
  4. El Cumbanchero
  5. Ave Maria
  6. Tico Tico No Fuba
  7. Un Enaid Bach
  8. Granada
  9. The Rose
  10. Gwŷr Harlech
  11. Dyro Dangnefedd i Ni
  12. Tros y Garreg
  13. Home Sweet Home
  14. Medli Scott Joplin (Maple Leaf Rag / The Entertainer)
  15. Medli Nadolig (Hallelujah / White Christmas / Jingle Bells)
  • Product ID : Sain SCD2757
  • Label: Sain
  • Genre: Instrumental
  • Format: Album
  • Released: 2016



My Basket

Items : 0 | Value : £0.00

Twitter @Sainrecords