Sain Records

The Famous song of Wales

Various - The Famous song of Wales

A beautiful, passionate collection of 20 songs to get the heart racing and the tears rolling – from the haunting Dafydd y Garreg Wen to the inspirational Myfanwy Cwm Rhondda and Calon Lân, sung by many of Wales’ leading artists also a special massed male voice choir rendition of the Welsh National Anthem.

Track Listing

  1. Men of Harlech
  2. Calon Lan
  3. Myfanwy
  4. Counting the Goats
  5. My little Welsh home
  6. Lisa Lan
  7. Watching The Wheat
  8. Cwm Rhondda
  9. Sosban Fach
  10. Suo Gan

In Stock

  • Product ID : SONARE 001
  • Label: SAIN
  • Genre: Compilation
  • Format: Compilation
  • Released: 2012



My Basket

Items : 0 | Value : £0.00

Twitter @Sainrecords