Sain Records

Meilyr Wyn - Let the River Answer

Meilyr Wyn - Let the River Answer

Meilyr Wyn is a composer from Anglesey, North Wales. He works as a special needs teacher and uses music to encourage communication as well as for the emotional well being of his pupils. Bridging mindfulness and music therapy techniques, he enjoys using periods of silences to inspire creativity and to build an emotional connection between individuals. He also organises a weekly meditation group who meet on the bank of the Menai Straights in the summer months.

Track Listing

  1. I Stand at the Door and Knock
  2. Hiraeth Dirgel
  3. White Kites at Night
  4. Let the River Answer
  5. Martha's Rondo
  6. Er Cof am Glyn
  7. Beyond Understanding
  8. Maiden of the Underworld
  9. If We Knew How to Listen - gyda/with Harvey Evans
  10. Nosda Catherine
  • Product ID : TRF CD485
  • Label: Sain
  • Genre: Instrumental
  • Format: Album
  • Released: 2013



My Basket

Items : 0 | Value : £0.00

Twitter @Sainrecords