Sain Records

Dafydd Llanfihangel - Mab y Mynydd

Dafydd Llanfihangel - Mab y Mynydd

I was a member of Hogia’r Mynydd, a male voice choir based in Mynytho and I am also one of the seven singers of the popular group Pwy ’Sa’n Meddwl. Both parties are accompanied by Gwenda Williams who is accompanying me on this recording. I’d like to thank Gwenda for all her help and patience during the weeks leading up to the recording session. This CD is dedicated to the memory of my mother who passed away last year. She suffered from dementia and she loved listening to me sing, therefore I decided to record a CD with the profit from the sales going towards Alzheimer’s Society Cymru. I hope you enjoy the CD and thank you very much for your support

Track Listing

  1. Dechrau 'to!
  2. Ar Hyd y Nos
  3. Hallelujah
  4. Tra Bo Dau
  5. Nant y Mynydd
  6. Little Welsh Home
  7. Cân y Glöwr
  8. Amen
  9. Fields of Athenry
  10. Cofio dy Wyneb
  11. Gweddi Dros Gymru (Finlandia)
  12. Ar Lan y Môr

In Stock

  • Product ID : TRF CD507
  • Label: Sain
  • Genre: Easy Listening
  • Format: Album
  • Released: 2018



My Basket

Items : 0 | Value : £0.00

Twitter @Sainrecords